Latest Products https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:51:45 +0530 en-us https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/raw-cotton.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.ajpatelandsons.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530